(864) 585-4263  info@carolinahandcenter.com

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours:

Friday December 22, 2017 - Closing at 12:30
Monday December 25, 2017 - Closed
Tuesday December 26, 2017 - Closed
Friday December 29, 2017 - Closing at 12:30
Monday January 1, 2018 - Closed

Thanksgiving Hours

THANKSGIVING HOURS

WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 22, 2017  CLOSED AT 12:30
THURSDAY NOVEMBER 23, 2017   CLOSED
FRIDAY NOVEMBER 24, 2017     CLOSEDcharlie brown Christmas

Inclement Weather

cool-cute-hand-heart-snow-Favim_com-300254

INCLEMENT WEATHER:

All closings or delays will be posted on WSPA

Holiday Hours

                             

holiday buddies

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Closing at 3:00 p.m., Thursday December 15, 2016
Opening at 9:00 a.m., Friday December 16, 2016
Closed- Monday December 26, 2016
Closed-Monday January 2, 2017

Thanksgiving Hours

                                              Thanksgiving Holiday Hours                                   

HOLIDAY HOURS

Thursday November 24,2016 - CLOSED
Friday November 25,2016 - CLOSED                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Happy Thanksgiving!!!
Gobble, Gobble Y’all!
Happy Thanksgiving!!!